“Soon I’ll be sixty years old, will I think the world is cold
Or will I have a lot of children who can warm me…”

 

 

 

Clapbacks Season: 7 Replies For 7 Random Nosey Relationship Questions

Well, its that time of the year again, where the same holiday spirit that creates the joy of family togetherness also brings the annoyance of every random nosey as hell relative that feels like they can comment on… CLICK

 

The Aftermath Of Surviving R.Kelly

Not sure how to start this. Not sure where to begin. Do I start with the anger I felt from folks, friends, and respected colleagues who I saw online gong out of their way to defend R.Kelly with stats/memes like… CLICK

 

If I Was White: The World Of Neverland Privilege

If I was white I would use my below-average credit to get a STUPID big loan for a house because my realtor… CLICK

 

Sex Shame Society

There are some who are of the belief that sex is a sacred practice that should only be participated with a holy partner missionary style for… CLICK

 

Bully Today, Bully Tomorrow

We both now were on the floor as I squeezed his neck more and continued to punch the high-top fade. Mr. Sweeny finally woke up once Principal Wilson came in yelling… CLICK

 

 

J Hall

@jhallradio